4 1-4

Ferienhaus 117

 Moščenićka Draga
Ferienhaus | Acc ID: OPRIV-H-16R-17

Ferienhaus für 4 Personen in der Nähe von Mošćeniška Draga. Ferienhaus verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Badezimmer mit Badewanne. Wohnzimmer mit Zusatzbett für 2 Personen auf der Couch, SAT / TV. Küche (Herd / Backofen / Kühlschrank / Toaster) mit Esszimmer. Terrasse mit…

Preis (* abhängig von Saison ) 90.00 €/pro Nächte
View detail
4 1-10

Ferienhaus

 Poljane
Ferienhaus | Acc ID: OPRIV-H-59R-84

Dieses schöne, renovierte Haus, das befindet sich in der Nähe von Ičići, in Ort Poljane, bietet seinen Gäste alle Vorteilen für einen erholsamen Urlaub. Außer in modernen und komfortablen Umgebung können sie Zeit in dem Pool und auf der Terrasse mit einen schönen Blick auf Meer und…

Preis (* abhängig von Saison ) 233.00 €/pro Nächte
View detail
3 1-6

Ferienhaus

 Moščenićka Draga
Ferienhaus | Acc ID: OPRIV-H-68R-105

Komplett ausgestattet , mit innerem Pool, ist ideal für Familien, die einen angenehmen Urlaub verbringen möchten. Ferienhaus bietet auch Terrasse mit wunderschönen Blick aufs Meer und Möbel, Grill und Platz für Kinder. Internet. Es gibt auch eigener Parkplatz für Gäste in der Nähe vom Haus.

Preis (* abhängig von Saison ) 175 €/pro Nächte
View detail

4 1-4

House 117

 Moščenićka Draga
House | Acc ID: OPRIV-H-16R-17

Vacation house for 4 persons located near Mošćenička Draga. Vacation house has one bedroom with double bed and bathroom with bathtub. Living room with additional bed for 2 people on the couch, SAT/TV. Kitchen (stove/oven/refrigerator/toaster) with dining room. Terrace with garden furniture and…

Price (* depends on season ) 100.00 €/per night
View detail
4 1-10

House 184

 Poljane
House | Acc ID: OPRIV-H-59R-84

This beautiful, newly renovated house for holiday in place Poljane, near Ičići, offers to its guests all the facilities for a pleasant holiday. You can enjoy spending your time not only in modern and comfortable surroundings of the house, but also in the pool and on the terrace with beautiful view…

Price (* depends on season ) 512.00 €/per night
View detail
3 1-6

House 205

 Moščenićka Draga
House | Acc ID: OPRIV-H-68R-105

Fully equipped and renovated, with inner swimming pool, is ideal for families, who wnt to spend a comfortable and relaxing holiday. House also offers outdoor terrace with beautiful sea view and outdoor furniture, barbecue, together with play area for the children. Internet is also available. Private…

Price (* depends on season ) 215.00 €/per night
View detail